District Science Centre

 District Science Centre  Information:-

The District Science Centres (DSCs) were established under the administrative control of Bihar Council on Science & Technology (BCST) with a view to inculcate scientific temper among the students of schools and colleges of various districts of Bihar. Presently there are three DSCs at

  • Muzaffarpur
  • Saharsa &
  • Bhagalpur.